Party Planning

The #1 lesson I have learned through my free journey is I have to meal plan plan plan! Last weekend was my best friends birthday and she wanted to go to a red robin style restaurant. Well there’s not much I can eat at there so I made sure to have some gluten free oatmeal before I arrived and pigged out on some fries when i got there.This weekend is my 21st and while a normal 21 year old would be concerned about what to drink, I’m so nervous about what I’m going to eat. My family loves going out to eat and eating out is my absolute worst! So when planning the menu with my mom we had to make sure everything we ate there was a gluten/dairy free option.

So night one we are having pasta night so I can have my gluten free noodles and then  in the morning a pancake breakfast so I can have my gluten free chocolate chip pancakes.

It will be annoying for everyone else that we have to stay in but I don’t care because its my party and I can be gluten and dairy free if I want to!

Leave a comment